Concacaf Gold Cup Betting Odds 2021

CONCACAF Gold Cup, the most prestigious national soccer competition in North America, Central America and the Caribbean is held every two years. You can find all the CONCACAF Gold Cup Betting Odds here. The tournament is held every two years in Summer. The 16th tournament will take place in 2021.

2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup is the 16th edition. This biennial competition is open to teams from North America, Central America, and the Caribbean.

The Gold Cup was originally scheduled to be held between July 2-25, 2021. We’ve had to change the date and move it from July 10 through August 1 due to the year. Mexico was the last country to win the CONCACAF Gold Cup. It will be looking to defend its title next season.

Groups for the CONCACAF Gold Cup 2021

Group AGroup B       Group C            Group D      
MexicoUnited StatesCosta RicaHonduras
El SalvadorCanadaJamaicaPanama
  Playoff Winner    Playoff Winner  Playoff WinnerPlayoff Winner

Last Updated on November 18, 2021

Related Posts